County Directory

County Team

County Commissioner Alison Cunningham & Lesley Strathie
County Secretary Jeni Dealtry
Archivists Joyce Green and Christine Hopwood
BP Coordinator Vacant
Camp Adviser Emma Chester
Climbing Adviser David Harryman
Communication & Marketing Adviser Hazel Creaghan
Communication & Marketing Assistant (Social Media) Laura Harryman
Communication & Marketing Assistant (Website) Helen Campbell
DofE Adviser Vacant
GO! Coordinator Diane Harryman
Guiding Development Adviser (Training) Diane Harryman
Guiding Development Adviser (Activities) Sally Jackson  Carole Leech
 Join Us Coordinator  Lesley Strathie
 Leadership Coordinator  Anne Tong
Peer Education Coordinator Vacant
Queen’s Guide Award Adviser  Carol Fenteman
 Residential Adviser  Emma Craven
 Senior Section Adviser  Laura Wells
Special Needs Adviser  Nicola Jefferson
 Trefoil Guild Chairman  Carole Wilson
 Walking Adviser  John Leadbetter
 Walking Assistant  Alison Leadbetter

Division Contacts

Abbey Division Commissioner Ann Booker
Castle Division Commissioner Alison Tant-Brown
Manor Division Commissioner Helen Feetenby
Priory Division Commissioner Nicky Booth
Tower Division Commissioner Karen Taylor


Abbey Division Trading Ruth Edwards
Foss District Depot Sally Jackson
Selby Depot
Tower Division Depot Diane Harryman

You can run the ‘Area Contact Details’ report on GO! to get a full list of email address and telephone numbers for the County Team.